Our Staff

At Branchburg Sports Complex (BSC), people are our priority.  Our highly trained staff is completely dedicated to providing quality sports programs, events and entertainment for our customers in a fun and safe environment.

 

Steve Sokol
General Manager
ssokol@branchburgsports.com

Anthony Rizzo
Assistant General Manager
arizzo@branchburgsports.com

Ed Snyder
Finance Manager
esnyder@branchburgsports.com

Lisa Sepulveda
Marketing and Corporate Sales Manager
lsepulveda@branchburgsports.com

Chris DeMarco
Family Entertainment Center Manager
cdemarco@branchburgsports.com

Tessa Knapp
Family Entertainment Center Assistant Manager & Safe Sitter Coordinator
tknapp@branchburgsports.com

Ryan Nash
Sports Manager
rnash@branchburgsports.com

Scott Polizzio
Sports Manager
spolizzio@branchburgsports.com

Lynn Murphy
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com

Gee Tenaglia
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com

Heather Scofi
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com